fonehasem.blogg.se

How to make slime
How to make slime







how to make slime
  1. HOW TO MAKE SLIME TRIAL
  2. HOW TO MAKE SLIME PLUS

Then mix the glue and water together in another bowl. Simply mix the water and borax together in one bowl. The mixing part for this recipe is very easy.

how to make slime

This is actually what kicked off my idea to review several different types! Here’s what this recipe used: When I mentioned I wanted to make some slime with R, one of her teachers said she would send us a recipe for one of her favorites.

HOW TO MAKE SLIME PLUS

Plus we had a big box of borax in the laundry cabinet. They are typically really easy recipes with very few ingredients, so I knew we had to try one. I have seen a lot of people looking for “DIY slime recipes without borax,” but a lot of homes have borax, and a lot of the recipes use borax.

HOW TO MAKE SLIME TRIAL

So without further ado, let’s jump in! Trial #1: Easy borax slime recipe from R’s school This would also be a fun activity for me to do with my daughter since she loves slime and anything that involves mixing and mess, really. Instead of recreating the wheel by coming up with my own DIY slime recipe-which I don’t think is even possible because sooo many people have done DIY slimes already-I decided to test 5 popular recipes and report back! It takes a while to get through 5 DIY slime recipes! Since before I even created this blog, lol. Hey all! I am super excited to share a post I have been working on for…a long time. I tried 5 DIY slime recipes-here’s what happened! I’m also sharing my favorite of the 5 recipes I tried. Looking for the best DIY slime recipe? I tried 5 popular DIY slime recipes, including DIY slime that doesn’t include borax, DIY slime using contact lens solution, DIY sand slime, and more.









How to make slime